Villa Adasa - Laze away the day

Guest reviews

  • We love Villa Adasa. During Covid-19 isolation, we feel like home. The staff members were helpful and there's nothing to worry about here. Thank you so much, Adasa team.

    Karina P, Indonesia

    July 20th, 2021 - August 3rd, 2021

  • Absolutely loved our stay at Villa Adasa. The villa was really beautiful, clean and also the location was great. Thank you to all the wonderful staff members - Juni, Gusti, Made, Komang and Bagus. You have all made us feel so welcome and comfortable. Each of them was always attentive and so helpful. We had the best memories here. Looking forward to staying here again soon.

    Ibu F, Indonesia

    April 10th, 2021 - April 18th, 2021

  • It was a great experience. The staff is nice and friendly. Thank you for your great hospitality and service. The villa was very clean and cosy too.

    Vini H, Indonesia

    February 25th, 2021 - February 28th, 2021

  • The villa is comfortable and the staff very helpful. We love Adasa. Definitely will recommend Villa Adasa to our friends, family and business partners.

    Elaine S, Indonesia

    January 18th, 2021 - February 14th, 2021

  • Feel like home, good work Villa Adasa.

    Henry P, Indonesia

    December 25th, 2020 - December 27th, 2020

  • You guys are the best. Best hospitality ever. Looking forward staying here again.

    Karen N, Indonesia

    December 22nd, 2020 - December 23rd, 2020

  • You guys are the best. Best hospitality ever. Look forward to staying here again.

    Karen N, Indonesia

    December 19th, 2020 - December 22nd, 2020

  • All goods

    Zoe H, United States

    March 3rd, 2020 - March 10th, 2020

  • This was a perfect beginning of our Bali experience. Villa Adasa and its fantastic staff. Always there and smiling. Thank you.

    Christer Torbjoern B, Sweden

    February 17th, 2020 - February 20th, 2020

  • We had a wonderful time. The staff here are truly exceptional, always greeting us when we returned and keeping the whole villa immaculately clean. We are thankful also for accommodating our need for strictly gluten free food for our daughter. Thanks Chef.

    Ben H, Indonesia

    January 20th, 2020 - January 24th, 2020

  • Absolutely loved my stay at Villa Adasa. Not only is the villa its self amazing. The delightful professional staff are one of a kind. The villa is kept beautiful, the breakfasts were a highlight and the serene outdoor area plus pool just fabulous. And I have to say the outdoor bathroom in my room is stunning. Struggling to leave Villa Adasa today. But hope I'll be back one day. Thank you so much for welcoming me and looking after me so we well.

    Richard B, New Zealand

    January 10th, 2020 - January 17th, 2020

  • Absolutely loved my stay here. Was always attended to and the staff friendly smiles greeting us every time we left and arrived back. Didn’t have to think about a thing whilst staying here. Great air-con.

    Jane B, Australia

    January 1st, 2020 - January 6th, 2020

  • Location is good and easy to get, the staff were friendly and nice.

    AM, United States

    December 26th, 2019 - January 1st, 2020

  • The villa is beautiful, beautifully maintained. Design is wonderful and well furnished. The pool areas are a highlight. It’s the wonderful team at Villa Adasa that makes it so special. Thank you to Juni and the team and chef for being wonderfully attentive to us.

    Craig C, Australia

    December 23rd, 2019 - December 26th, 2019

  • This was the most beautiful stay I have had in a very long time. This was amazing and I can’t fault the staff. They were amazing, kind, smiling and happy. We will be again here soon.

    Chelsea, Australia

    November 23rd, 2019 - November 28th, 2019

  • We loved our time at Villa Adasa. It really is a haven away from the hot, busy street. The staff are so caring and accommodating, we will definitely be back. Thank you for all the fabulous ,meals and for looking after us.

    Jon S, South Africa

    November 8th, 2019 - November 14th, 2019

  • I must begin by saying that this villa is beautiful but what makes it even better is the staff. Each and every one of them were always attentive and on point with the service. We felt at home during our stay and if we do come back to Bali, we will definitely return to this amazing villa. Oh, before I forget, the food was amazing. The Chef is extraordinary. Thanks a lot for adding value to our stay. We wish you continued success.

    Mark S, British Virgin Islands

    October 27th, 2019 - November 8th, 2019

  • Dear Juni and all the beautiful staff at Villa Adasa. Your kindness, thoughtfulness and dedication to ensuring every minute of our days here was beyond our expectation and nourishing for the soul of love. This trip to Bali now stands as the best holiday I have ever had. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts and deep gratitude to Richard for sharing his wonderful home, Villa Adasa, with us.

    Janelle T, Australia

    October 21st, 2019 - October 24th, 2019

  • Bali has been an amazing experience for my birthday celebration but Villa Adasa and all the people that work in it, made it very special. Everything at the villa was over the top and I just had the best memories here. Thank you and hope to see you soon.

    Janelle T, Australia

    October 16th, 2019 - October 21st, 2019

  • Thank you Villa Adasa, we had an incredible time here. The villa is stunning and the staff have made our stay very enjoyable. There is nothing they won’t do for us. To all of the staff here at Villa Adasa we thank you.

    Amanda C, Australia

    October 8th, 2019 - October 13th, 2019

  • What an amazing four nights in Villa Adasa. Thank you to the beautiful team that looked after us so very well - especially Made and Gusti. Nothing was too much to ask and you made us all feel so relaxed, safe and well looked after. We would highly recommend Villa Adasa to other families, it has been so perfect. Thank you.

    Glenn S, Australia

    September 12th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

  • My 50th celebration with friends was wonderful. The staff were great and friendly. Villa was nice and near from Sminyak.

    Toby A, New Zealand

    September 5th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

  • The villa location was great and the staff were lovely.

    Anna Claire, NZ

    September 1st, 2019 - September 5th, 2019

  • Thank you to the lovely team of Villa Adasa. You helped make our holiday truly memorable and extremely relaxing.

    Riddell R, Philippines

    August 17th, 2019 - August 28th, 2019

  • I loved this place. Hopefully I’ll be back soon with my lovely future wife to enjoy the place.

    Lolwa A, Qatar

    August 2nd, 2019 - August 6th, 2019

  • The location and staff is excellent

    Melanie T, Singapore

    July 27th, 2019 - August 1st, 2019

  • The staff really nice

    Alice A, Australia

    July 21st, 2019 - July 26th, 2019

  • All expectations from pickup to check out was done with professionalism and efficiently. The villa was absolutely perfect, loved all the beautiful furnishings, antiques, layout and lovely spaciousness. Of course no holiday is possible without all the wonderful staff. Their attention towards us and our needs were exceptional - from providing us beautiful meals, gin and tonics by the pool, restaurant bookings and general advice. I thank each and every one of you for everything that made our stay so enjoyable. Highly recommended Villa Adasa and all it has to offer. It has been a dream come true.

    Nicola P, Australia

    July 16th, 2019 - July 20th, 2019

  • Thank you Juni and Villa Adasa staff. We have had a fabulous time. The scooter rides were a highlight for the children. Thank you so much for keeping the drinks flowing and organizing our needs and taxis. Such a special time for our family.

    Richard B, New Zealand

    July 9th, 2019 - July 16th, 2019

  • Thank you to all the wonderful staff for a fantastic family holiday in this beautiful villa. We are all sad to be leaving.

    Kellie B, Australia

    July 1st, 2019 - July 9th, 2019

  • We all love the experience in this villa. Such as a warm welcome and beautiful place. Thank you for having us. We definitely come back.

    Jessica I, Indonesia

    June 28th, 2019 - July 1st, 2019

  • Thank you for our beautiful and comfortable stay in Villa Adasa. To all the staff and Manager Juni, thank you for handling us with a good services. It was our first time in Bali and we are very satisfied with this experience.

    Elena R, Russia

    June 15th, 2019 - June 27th, 2019

  • What a special place. Villa Adasa has exceeded all of our expectations - from food to comfort to personalized service. A special mention to the staff Juni, Komang Surya, Komang Krisna, Gusti, Made and Eka (in no particular order). You have all made us feel so welcome and comfortable. Most importantly though, you have made our daughter and granddaughter (Milla) feel like the happiest 2 year old in Bali. They love you and the care that has been shown to Milla has been amazing. Until next time, lots of love and happiness.

    Belinda H, Australia

    June 1st, 2019 - June 7th, 2019

  • I stayed at the villa for 5 nights with my 5 girlfriends celebrating my hens party. The villa has a lovely character and the staff were very nice. I really enjoyed staying here at the villa had our very nice time. Overall the villa and the staff and service provided exceed my expectation. I would highly recommend this villa to other people and I would definitely come back again. Thanks for having us.

    Hishgee T, Mongolia

    April 29th, 2019 - May 4th, 2019

  • We are happy to stay at Villa Adasa. All staff are kind and helpful. Room is clean and tidy. Food is delicious, coffee is nice. We will take memories of all staff and make all memories a wonderful memory.

    Winnie L, Singapore

    April 27th, 2019 - April 29th, 2019

  • Just a thank you for looking after us so well during our stay at Villa Adasa. All the staff were very helpful and ready to serve us with a smile anytime of the day. The food was absolutely delicious

    Kris P, New Zealand

    April 22nd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

  • Villa Adasa is a very nice, comfortable and clean. I liked swimming in the pool and sleeping in the bed because it was so comfy. I also like the design of the house and I loved the food you guys cooked and served. I also loved fishes in the pond. I hope that me and my family of friends come back to Bali and stay in this villa again.

    Denise L, Philippines

    April 16th, 2019 - April 20th, 2019

  • They people who working here are so nice. And the villa is just amazing. Everything here is so nice - the pool, the beds, the rooms, the sunbeds at the pool. I had a wonderful holidays here.

    Janne B, Howland Island

    April 6th, 2019 - April 13th, 2019

  • An amazing villa and special service from you all. You are a great team and made us feel very relaxed. We had a great time. We will definitely visit again. Best wishes and thank you all.

    Ewan E, Thailand

    March 20th, 2019 - March 27th, 2019

  • What a fabulous stay. Awesome villa and surroundings. Staff are so accommodating, made the stay so special. Had a few meals in the villa and ended up being some of the best we had. Seriously recommended. Position is ideal and close to the action.

    Jon S, South Africa

    February 14th, 2019 - February 21st, 2019

  • Villa Adasa is a pleasant surprise for our trip to Bali. The overall set up of the villa is perfect for a family group. The pool is awesome and the villa staff have been very attentive and proactive to our needs. Thank you for the great experience.

    Zhongmin Z, Singapore

    February 6th, 2019 - February 13th, 2019

  • We would like to thank you for all the wonderful care that you have given us in the villa during our stay. Because of you, we have had a wonderful holiday. We would especially like to thank you for your kindness and thoughtfulness towards Peter. His illness means that he is physically very frail and his memory is poor. Your help has made a big difference, thank you.

    Jennifer C, Australia

    January 18th, 2019 - January 25th, 2019

  • Thank you for a lovely, relaxing holiday in Bali. We thoroughly enjoyed Villa Adasa and your team were very accommodating and caring. The villa is one of the best we have stayed in - perfect location, beautiful premises, amazing service, all perfect. We thank you for caring for our family and making our trip so easy and so memorable.

    Shannon K, Australia

    January 4th, 2019 - January 10th, 2019

  • We stayed here for a week over New Year Eve and had a really wonderful time. The villa is perfect, every little detail is beautiful and functional and we immediately felt at home. The staff always kind and friendly, super attentive and made our stay enjoyable, easy and delightful. Simply perfect. Thank you so much, see you next time.

    Andreas P, Germany

    December 28th, 2018 - January 4th, 2019

  • Once again we had a magical time here. Had the best company and we loved the attentive detail from the magnificent staff. We are going home very well rested, just what the doctor ordered.

    Craig H, Australia

    October 20th, 2018 - October 27th, 2018

  • Had a wonderful stay, thank you. The staff were very attentive, loved the design and cleanliness of the villa. Would definitely recommend it.

    Kelly A, Australia

    October 6th, 2018 - October 13th, 2018

  • Thank you for making every single experience we have had at this villa so enjoyable and positive. Every single staff member has been so caring and loving. We have created so many unforgettable memories in this villa and it has become a second home for us, so thank you. We wish you all the best of much for the future and hope to see you all again in the future. Thank you Juni, Gusti Made, Komang, Komang and of course Eka for the delicious food. Lots of love.

    Louise M, Australia

    September 29th, 2018 - October 6th, 2018

  • Thank you to the beautiful team at Villa Adasa. We have had the most relaxing stay. Nothing at all was too much trouble for the staff. We have really enjoyed the pool area and the rooms are taken care of with attention and love. Thank you for dealing with baby Dion with such grace. We will definitely be back. We love Villa Adasa. Also the pool was beautiful.

    Cale S, Australia

    September 18th, 2018 - September 25th, 2018

  • On behalf of Jhon and myself, we would love to thank Gusti, Made and Juni for making our stay so amazing. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcomed. The staff were always so polite and professional. Nothing we asked was a problem. I would definitely stay here again, feels like home.

    Hannah P, Australia

    September 2nd, 2018 - September 9th, 2018

  • Thank you for such a wonderful stay. The girls, Tristan and I have had such a relaxing and memorable time here at Villa Adasa. All the staff have been amazing, absolutely top notch, a credit to the villa and thank you for making it so wonderful. Especially Made, Gusti, Juni and Komang. On top of that the villa is perfect. Thank you.

    Claire B, Hong Kong

    August 12th, 2018 - August 19th, 2018

  • We have had the best time, an amazing and relaxed place to be. Such great and happy staff. We have made some fun memories have. Thank you.

    Clare S, Australia

    August 9th, 2018 - August 12th, 2018

  • Thank you so much for having us. We had a lovely time. The staff and food were great.

    Cate and David, Canada

    August 1st, 2018 - August 8th, 2018

  • Thank you for a wonderful holiday. From the moment we stopped inside Villa Adasa we felt relaxed and officially on holiday. The staff have been so accommodating and helpful. The villa is so peaceful and tranquil and so very hard to leave. The location has been so perfect and we have been able to explore without having to deal with Bali traffic. Villa Adasa is a little oasis inside the bustling Seminyak and we will definitely be back to stay. Thank you for a wonderful holiday.

    Tara B, United Kingdom

    July 16th, 2018 - July 21st, 2018

  • Thank you Juni and staff for a very relaxing stay at Villa Adasa. We very much enjoyed ourselves and look forward to returning again.

    Alexandra T, Australia

    July 10th, 2018 - July 15th, 2018

  • Villa Adasa was the location of my 50th birthday plus it lived up to expectations. Where does one start, the amazing staff, attentive to fault but never in the way, just perfect. The amazing villa, we had 4 adults plus children. It was magnificent and it served its job sensationally. I would certainly recommended the villa to anyone who is looking for a totally relaxing location. You won’t be disappointed.

    Julie R, Australia

    July 3rd, 2018 - July 8th, 2018

  • What a lovely stay at Villa Adasa. To all the staff here at the villa - a big thank you. You have all contributed greatly to making this a very relaxed luxurious stay for my family and I. Also, thank you for the help and support from the concierge service, very helpful Andra especially with the impact on travel due to the volcanic activities. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Ann Marie W, Singapore

    June 30th, 2018 - July 3rd, 2018

  • Thank you so much, I have loved staying here. You are some of the kindest people I have ever met. I’m was so happy staying at this villa. I’m so lucky that I stayed here.

    Hayley J, Australia

    June 23rd, 2018 - June 30th, 2018

  • Wonderful staff, Thank you. You are sensational.

    Natalie B, Indonesia

    June 4th, 2018 - June 18th, 2018

  • Thank you so much Villa Adasa and beautiful staff. We have had the most beautiful time. Your villa is amazing and we have felt totally spoilt by your staff. Chef Eka presented us with beautiful breakfasts every day and other food when needed. I would like to thank Gusti - he looked after us at night always with cocktails and nibbles. Loved our manager Juni - always looking after us and making sure we had the best stay. We must not forget our beautiful Made and Komang - thank you. Thank you for all of you who made our experience in Bali so amazing and gorgeous. We will definitely be back.

    Susan M, Australia

    May 31st, 2018 - June 4th, 2018

  • We had an incredible experience at Villa Adasa. This is the third place we have stayed in Indonesia on this trip and we have all commented on how it has felt the most like home. The villa is divine, the gentlemen who served us at the villa are so friendly and attentive and the location is so convenient, we will definitely be back.

    Kerry O, Australia

    May 16th, 2018 - May 20th, 2018

  • We had a wonderful time at Villa Adasa. The villa was so perfect full and comfortable - like a home away from home. The staff were always there to attend to us and made sure we had everything we wanted but at the same time they provided the right amount of privacy. The villa location was perfect for us to walk to all the restaurants and shops in Seminyak. We wish we could have stayed longer.

    Mark W, United States

    May 10th, 2018 - May 15th, 2018

  • Villa Adasa has been a wonderful place for our family to unwind and enjoy the Bali experience with our family over a week long marriage celebration of two families. There is a magical, calm, inviting, warm holiday atmosphere. The staff here have been reflective of the experience at Villa Adasa. We hope to be lucky enough to enjoy this experience again one day in the future. Best wishes and thank you.

    Tamara and Mike, Australia

    April 17th, 2018 - April 20th, 2018

  • We had such a lovely time in Villa Adasa. The staff were fantastic, catered to every need. Nothing was too much of a hassle. Always friendly, polite and discreet. The villa was gorgeous, the pool was the perfect temperature. Everything is decorated with beautiful style. The beds were comfortable and the air con was super effective. I would most definitely stay here again.

    Sandrine J, Australia

    April 4th, 2018 - April 11th, 2018

  • Villa Adasa surpassed all of our expectations. The service that was provided by Juni and his staff was absolutely exceptional. The villa is an oasis from the hustle and bustle of the outside world. The rooms immaculate. The pool luxurious and the attention to detail by all of the staff was incredible. Thank you to all at Villa Adasa.

    Baz C, Australia

    March 13th, 2018 - March 23rd, 2018

  • What a wonderful place to stay, everything is amazing. I loved the bed and the bathroom was just perfect. The staff are so caring and professional. Thank you Juni, Gusti, Eka, Made and Komang - I will never forget you guys and this place. I hope one day I can come back here with my family and share this experience with them.

    Jenny W, Australia

    March 3rd, 2018 - March 10th, 2018

  • I stayed in Villa Adasa for a week and it was one of the best experiences of my life. The villa was super clean and the staff were trained to satisfaction. I have never seen this kind of service anywhere else. Best management, best staff and best hospitality. Thank you for unforgettable anniversary.

    Shahad Y, Kuwait

    February 23rd, 2018 - March 2nd, 2018

  • Villa Adasa Seminyak, this truly is a lovely villa. It is located in the heart of Seminyak that is set back from the street to allow the perfect way of easy access and privacy. The staff have been unobtrusive in all their work. They are always on work at a moment’s notice and are attentive to all details. The villa is serviced several time a day with fresh linen, clean and spotless. We have enjoyed the peaceful nature of the villa and especially the privacy and security. We have felt safe and secure in our own private heaven and able to completely relax. We thank the staff for their welcoming nature and friendliness and for looking after us.

    Dicker family, Australia

    January 10th, 2018 - January 19th, 2018

  • Excellent staff, luxury villa, great location, highly recommend Villa Adasa.

    Adrian W, British Virgin Islands

    January 3rd, 2018 - January 7th, 2018

  • After 15 years of visiting and enjoying Bali few times a year, what a beautiful surprise to discover Villa Adasa. Not only for the charm of the villa, but also a very special mention for the staff. The team has been very professional, helpful and caring and contributed a lot to make this stay in Villa Adasa outstanding. We definitely want to come back.

    Nathalie C, France

    December 27th, 2017 - January 1st, 2018

  • 5 star rating for excellent service, hands – on attitude and work with passion and devotion. Well done, the team of 5. Congratulation to the Chef Eka - delicious food

    Raja L, Malaysia

    November 16th, 2017 - November 19th, 2017

  • Our first time in Bali and it couldn’t have been better. We spent three wonderful weeks here in Bali and this lovely villa made it even more wonderful experience. Thanks to Made, Komang and Gusti for taking care of everything here in the villa. Thanks to Eka who prepared delicious meals and breakfast for us. And thanks to Juni who arranged tours and recommended excellent restaurants. Last but not least we had the best driver in Bali, Rama who took us too many lovely places on Bali. Today we have to go home, but we come back. And of course we stay here in the best - Villa Adasa.

    Marc E, Germany

    October 8th, 2017 - October 28th, 2017

  • Villa Adasa has been the perfect holiday. This is the 3rd time that we have stayed here. We keep coming back because we love all of the amenities of the villa, as well as its beautiful decor and central location. But most of all, we love the villa staff. Juni, Gusti, Made, Komang and Eka made Adasa feel like our second home and why we will definitely be back. They are friendly, attentive and warm. They are like our Bali family to us. This is why we always recommend Adasa for any of our friends and family who travel to Bali. We can’t wait to come back to Adasa. See you in 2018.

    Deborah C, Australia

    September 21st, 2017 - October 7th, 2017

  • Thank you very much Villa Adasa. I have been to Bali over twenty times and have stayed in many different hotels and villas and in all honestly, Villa Adasa is the best place I ever stayed in Bali. Your staff are amazing. The best in whole the world! Nothing is to hard from remembering our names, our orders, handing us cold water and cool towels every time we walked through the doors. Look out for my trip advisor review. You deserve 5 stars all the way.

    Janelle B, Australia

    September 14th, 2017 - September 18th, 2017

  • Thank you for helping me celebrate my birthday with my gorgeous girlfriends in beautiful Bali. The service has been exemplary. The team here Juni, Komang, Gusti and Eka have been incredibly accommodating and we shall definitely return to our secret paradise.

    Desiree R, Australia

    September 9th, 2017 - September 13th, 2017

  • Thank you an amazing stay. The service was excellent, the villa simply beautiful. We had a great time celebrating our 30th here with you all. I will for sure planning a next holiday thorough Elite Havens. Missing you all the best and hoping to see you again soon.

    Charlotte L, Indonesia

    September 1st, 2017 - September 4th, 2017

  • Since the first time, when I arrived the service was amazing. Every staff was very nice to me and made my stay in Villa Adasa wonderful. The food was very good and the rooms were always perfect. The toilet were clean and the towels were realy nice. The villa was also very beautiful and the decoration is really nice. However, what I liked the most is that every staff was really nice to me and were always smiling. I loved my time in here and I hope I’ll come back.

    Cristina S, Spain

    August 11th, 2017 - August 21st, 2017

  • The most attentive but impressive staff we have had. A great experience that we will take up again in the near future. Any request made was met with full expectation. Look forward to future holidays at Villa Adasa. Thanks Juni and staff.

    Brian L, Australia

    August 3rd, 2017 - August 8th, 2017

  • We have just enjoyed five night at Villa Adasa. Stunning décor and great staff. We will have wonderful memories and can’t speak highly enough of the attention we received from your amazing staff. Exceptional details including the vegemite for breakfast. Many thanks.

    Robbie & Dinah, Thailand

    July 29th, 2017 - August 3rd, 2017

  • We have traveled with a group of very good friends on many occasions, we have stayed in some very nice accommodation but this is one of the best. Spacious, light, clean with great staff. The pool area has plenty of sun biding with a clean, fresh pool and a small grass area to add character. The entertainment and dining area is comfortable and spacious. I would rate this as a 9.5/10, nothing is ever perfect. Thank you to the great people that work here, you have made this a very special week for us.

    Dirk & Kim, Australia

    July 22nd, 2017 - July 29th, 2017

  • Dear Juni and Villa Adasa team. Thank you for making our honeymoon stay so wonderful. All our friends were so impressed with the villa and the amazing service. Doing my washing and making me egg benedict was particularly appreciated. We look forward to returning!

    Raili S, Australia

    July 14th, 2017 - July 19th, 2017

  • Thank you for a prefect holiday at Villa Adasa. 10/10! The villa is beautiful, clean, decorated in a wonderful style and in a perfect location. We loved the design of Villa Adasa. The staff are fantastic - very friendly and do a wonderful job of looking after the guests. Nothing was too much trouble. We will return to Australia relaxed and happy. Thank you Villa Adasa team. Scarlet says she favorite thing is the friendly staff and lovely villa design. Shaun says I loved the way the staff make me feel welcome. Orlando says I like the food. Mel says I love Mie goring. Lovely outdoor bathroom and beautiful pool. Thanks again.

    Melanie S, Australia

    July 6th, 2017 - July 14th, 2017

  • Thanks to all at Villa Adasa. Has a fantastic time. All the staff were wonderful. We will see you again soon.

    The Britts, Australia

    June 29th, 2017 - July 4th, 2017

  • Dear Juni, Made, Komang, Gusti, Yudha and Chef Eka. We cannot thank you enough for an absolutely fantastic holiday at Villa Adasa. Our family holiday in Bali has been so relaxing and enjoyable. Love to you all and to the beautiful people on this beautiful island. Great service and great food. We loved it and we will be back soon.

    Linda W, United Kingdom

    June 17th, 2017 - June 25th, 2017

  • We had a wonderful time at Villa Adasa. Everyone was so wonderfully kind and attentive. The food was amazing. Juni, Made, Gusti, Komang, Yudha and Eka were all very gracious. Our children Ronen and Jiya especially enjoy the pool. We loved our stay here. We hope to be back again soon

    Nina V, United States

    June 11th, 2017 - June 17th, 2017

  • We have had the most amazing time. Thank you so much for your service, generosity, smiles, absolutely for everything. It was a real privilege for us to stay here. Our first ever holiday as a family. Thank you.

    Todd M, Australia

    June 5th, 2017 - June 11th, 2017

  • We absolutely loved our stay here at the Adasa. Such a beautiful, luxurious villa. All of the staff are so thoughtful and make the Adasa perfect place to stay. The staff went over and beyond their duties and we appreciate everything greatly. The whole villa was clean and beautiful all of the time and nothing was too much trouble. We can’t thank you all enough. You are the most dedicated people we have ever met.

    Charlie & Kelsey, Australia

    May 29th, 2017 - June 5th, 2017

  • Loved this place. Villa Adasa is beautiful, feeling very nature and relaxed. Hope to return soon.

    Mary W, Australia

    May 20th, 2017 - May 27th, 2017

  • We had an outstanding stay at Villa Adasa. Excellent reception and services. Thank you very much for all.

    Otavio C, Brazil

    May 11th, 2017 - May 18th, 2017

  • Thank you very much to Pak Juni, Gusti, Yudha for making our trip so memorable. For your kindness and professional service. We would recommend this Villa Adasa to all our friends because of your service. The Villa is in such good condition, very clean and beautiful. Sorry for the loud music we played, but management and staff was always so accommodating and helpful. The food so delicious. Breakfast is wonderful and again Pak Juni, Gusti and Yudha amazing staff. Thanks for everything.

    Juliana S, Indonesia

    April 30th, 2017 - May 5th, 2017

  • Nice villa, neat, clean. Great service. Good staff, friendly. Safe. Overall excellent experience. Will come back.

    Jayesh D, Australia

    April 13th, 2017 - April 18th, 2017

  • It was a really nice experience! And it is something we will remember. The food was really good.

    Carsten V, Denmark

    April 9th, 2017 - April 13th, 2017

  • We here had a wonderful stay in Bali for the past 6 days and the best of our stay was the villa! Pak Juni, Yuda, Made, Gusti, Nyuman and Komang were the best! They looked after us so well and saw to everything. Thank you so much. We will definitely be back. Thank you again.

    Tunku M, Malaysia

    April 3rd, 2017 - April 8th, 2017

  • To the amazing team at Villa Adasa - Juni,Made,Gusti, Yudha, Komang. Thank you all so much for the wonderful service (every minute of the day) and for always greeting us with your friendly smiles. We will miss being offered a fresh bottle of water and cold face towel every time we come home. This has truly been a home away from home thanks to you. The villa is absolutely beautiful and clean and kept so neat. Our breakfast were so delicious! We loved the Mie and Nasi goring! The team at Villa Adasa are a fantastic asset and we look forward to seeing you (for my third time to Adasa) in the near future. We will share our fantastic experience here with all of our family and friends in Melbourne! Love always.

    Lynda T, Australia

    March 17th, 2017 - March 26th, 2017

  • Wonderful, beautiful villa that feels like your own little slice of Paradise. Staff are very friendly and attentive, always bidding us farewell, or greeting us upon our arrival. We will definitely be back! Terima Kasih

    Charlotte Jean G, Australia

    March 10th, 2017 - March 14th, 2017

  • What an amazing experience. We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Adasa. Juni and his team were fantastic and went above and beyond. Nothing was too much trouble. It was our daughter 9th birthday the day we arrived at the villa and it was decorated beautiful. Thank you so much for making this a very memorable holiday.

    Glenn S, Australia

    March 3rd, 2017 - March 8th, 2017

  • Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Villa Adasa for making our stay so welcomed and comfortable. Your warm and friendly manner was such a health of fresh air. And the villa was kept immaculately. We also loved the architecture / design and decor and attention to stylish detail. I would have to say it is a delight to stay here.

    Gabrielle C, Australia

    February 19th, 2017 - February 23rd, 2017

  • In 29th Jan, I went to Villa Adasa. I first saw it: WOW! That's wonderful! In second days, I eat the first breakfast, so delicious! I swim in the swimming pool. Interesting!! My little brother with his mother have a good time. My family with me have a good tome too! Anyway, this is a right place to vacation and enjoy! So, it's an excellent place!.

    Anxin W, China

    January 28th, 2017 - February 2nd, 2017

  • We have loved staying here! The staff was amazing, very helpful. The best holiday ever!

    Joel P, Australia

    December 31st, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

  • Villa Adasa was a nice place to stay. The butlers helping us with our needs and cooking for us. The service was good and I really enjoyed myself. If any of my friends would want to come to Bali, I would recommend this place to them.

    Audrey O, China

    December 18th, 2016 - December 24th, 2016

  • We here had an excellent experience here in the last few days. The service had of the staff is exemplary. The staff have been polite, respectful and obliging. They have been good and always served on time. The place is clean and well maintained. Certainly worth another visit and also to recommended to friends and relations.

    Steve M, Australia

    December 5th, 2016 - December 9th, 2016

  • We enjoy our stay at AdasaVilla. The villa is well maintain, clean and cozy.

    Jennifer S, Singapore

    November 27th, 2016 - November 30th, 2016

  • Villa Adasa - thank you so much for the incredible stay. Such a beautiful magical villa. Love you all. You guys are the best. Thank you for everything and can't wait to come back.

    Paris H, USA

    November 23rd, 2016 - November 25th, 2016

  • Such a great experience at Villa Adasa. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Such lovely people. Amazing location – the perfect relaxing holiday. Will definitely be coming back very soon!!

    Toni E, Australia

    November 9th, 2016 - November 14th, 2016

  • Dear Adasa team - you are all fantastic, fabulous. We will be back.

    Kelly Z, Australia

    October 18th, 2016 - October 24th, 2016

  • Thank you to the team at Villa Adasa for a relaxing and carefree week. All of our needs were met with great, smiling service – even toast and coffee at 05:30 AM. Really thoughtful design and comfortable completed the mix. Villa Adasa is my favorite villa in this group of villas on this lane. Hope to see you again one day.

    Jack, Singapore

    October 13th, 2016 - October 18th, 2016

  • Thank you so much for making our holiday so special. You are all fantastic. Food, service and smiles are always amazing. This is our 3rd stay at Adasa. Juni, Gusti, Yudha, Made and Komang - the villa is so beautiful with beautiful staff looking after it. Thank you for making delicious food and the worlds best spaghetti bolognese. I will miss staying here but hopefully will be back next year.

    Louise M, Australia

    September 28th, 2016 - October 5th, 2016

  • We have been to Bali many times. This was by for the best holiday. We here ever had. Everything was superb. Staff excellent!!. Thank you so much. We will be back.

    Clare M, Australia

    September 15th, 2016 - September 26th, 2016

  • We feel very sad to be leaving but very lucky to have spent some time at Villa Adasa. The service was absolutely perfect. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Can’t wait to come back next year for another holiday. Thank you so much.

    Milly and Olie, New Zealand

    September 7th, 2016 - September 14th, 2016

  • Juni and all the team thank you so much for taking such good care of us on Villa Adasa. You are been wonderful hosts,extremely patient, helpful and hospitable. An amazing holiday. What a fabulous start to our Bali journey. The villa is beautiful, however, it’s been the staff which has really set Adasa apart from other villa experiences. The team here are exceptional!. Thank you.

    Becky R, United Kingdom

    August 21st, 2016 - September 3rd, 2016

  • Juni and all the lovely staff. Thank you all for our lovely stay.

    Zoe, Rachel, Mark, New Zealand

    August 10th, 2016 - August 21st, 2016

  • I love Villa Adasa. Staff is nice and the best!!. Thanks for everything. Great!

    Frankie D, Netherlands

    July 25th, 2016 - August 10th, 2016

  • This has been our 3rd family holiday here and we enjoy each stay more than the last. We feel that the staff are our friends as they look after us so well. The food is the best!!!. Thank you Nyoman. We will return soon to see Juni and his wonderful team.

    Linda S, Australia

    July 17th, 2016 - July 25th, 2016

  • Once again we have absolutely loved loved our stay at villa Adasa. The villa team make it the best experience in Bali. Juni, Made, Gusti, Komang, Yudha, Nyoman and Bella are the kindest, warmest staff in the world…according to my 7 year old son, he loves their cooking, especially the burger and getting to feed the fish. The villa is one of the best places on earth!

    Deborah C, Australia

    July 1st, 2016 - July 15th, 2016

  • Our family has been to Bali many times but our stay at Villa Adasa has been one of the best and most relaxing. The villa is beautiful, spotless and in a great location, and the staff are the most amazing team we have ever had in Bali. Each of them was fantastic, our children loved them and we are very sad to leave them. We can’t wait until the next time.

    Lara S, Australia

    June 17th, 2016 - June 30th, 2016

  • Thank you Team Adasa! The getaway was just what we needed and you ensured that all was well taken care of from the start until the end. The surroundings were stunning. Thank you for helping to make my two year old feel safe with the pool fence and car seat. He loved feeding the fish every morning as well. Your recommendations for dinner were fantastic and we enjoyed every meal. Included Republic 45, Starfish, Saigon Street and Sister Fields. Drinks at Breezes was a highlight as it was so calm and serene. Thank you for everything I can’t wait to return.

    Sabrina S, Singapore

    June 10th, 2016 - June 14th, 2016

  • This is a surprise trip. Although we are not proficient in English, everyone is having a good time of communication. Beautiful environment, good service every time, let us feel very happy to make the trip. Every night in the downstairs lazy lying down, enjoy quiet and comfortable. Thanks for recommendations and Adasa team. Thank you.

    Jacky Y, China

    June 3rd, 2016 - June 8th, 2016

  • This is my second stay at Villa Adasa with a group of girlfriends. With so many villas in Bali it is difficult to choose. We decided to return to Villa Adasa due to the exceptional service provided by Juni and his team. They did not disappoint, making us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The in-villa dining provided by Chef Nyoman was excellent, convenient and affordable. We loved returning to the villa after a day hitting the Seminyak shops to be greeted by the staff with warm smiles, cold towels and water. Seamless service to the highest standard.

    Lorraine N, Australia

    May 27th, 2016 - June 1st, 2016

  • We love Elite Havens villas and this is no exception. We were looking for luxury, fully staffed, quiet (yet in a great location in the heart of Seminyak). This villa ticks all those boxes. Staff is nothing short of excellent, food is delicious, and the villa is beautiful. It is set back from the main road just enough (but still only 2 streets back) to not hear all the traffic and chaos. I would highly recommend this villa (and all Elite Havens properties from my experience) to anyone.

    Michelle C, Singapore

    May 22nd, 2016 - May 25th, 2016

  • The service provided by the villa staff was exceptional and it was the perfect choice for a relaxing, luxurious get away. Great location, close to shosp and restaurants.

    Claire H, Australia

    May 13th, 2016 - May 17th, 2016

  • A magnificent tranquil haven in the middle of the crazy hustle and bustle of Bali. After a fun day out, we all looked forward to returning to our little piece of heaven. Everything about Villa Adasa is absolutely perfect – the decor, the wonderful staff, the food and the facilities – we wouldn’t charge a thing! We’ll be back. Thank you to the incredible staff of Villa Adasa for making our stay absolutely fantastic.

    Victoria N, Australia

    April 23rd, 2016 - April 30th, 2016

  • Bali has never been a holiday destination for us till now – my niece planned a wedding in Bali! So here we were. I am not a fan of the heat and the humidity so we ventured here to Villa Adasa with some trepidation. Yes the humidity and heat is still present. But with the peaceful, quiet and beautiful modern finishes of the villa, the accessible, private swimming pool (2 step away from our bedroom) together with the attractive and very polite staff answering to all our requests - it has amounted to a surprisingly good 5 day away trip. I would happily recommend Villa Adasa and practically everything in Seminyak, it has been a relaxing and memorable trip!! The attention to detail that the staff show to the property and to the guests is unbelievable!! Thank you for a great stay! Best wishes.

    Adeline Y, Australia

    April 8th, 2016 - April 19th, 2016

  • Wonderful villa! Great staff! Thanks to Juni and all his team for making our holiday so easy. The whole family had a great time. Thank you once again.

    Colin P, United Kingdom

    March 31st, 2016 - April 7th, 2016

  • Our stay at Villa Adasa has been blissful. From the moment we arrived, greeted by our amazing team of friendly and caring staff. We have been blown away by the whole experience, beautiful design and styling make the villa a luxurious that to stay in. Juni and his team have made us very much at home, their caring nature and fabulous food made this a truly unforgettable experience. We will be back. Thank you.

    Christina L, Australia

    March 17th, 2016 - March 21st, 2016

  • I really enjoyed Villa Adasa - I think your villa manager there is very good. The service etc is top notch.

    Stephanie C, Australia

    February 25th, 2016 - February 26th, 2016

  • Thank you to all the staff at Villa Adasa. Cheerful, efficient and helpful!! The villa itself wasa great place for family of6 to get together, relax and do nothing. We are going back home brownest, fatter, more well rested and happier! Thank you for the lovely stay and such wonderful and kind service. We would definitely stay at Villa Adasa again!!!

    Tina S, Malaysia

    February 5th, 2016 - February 10th, 2016

  • Charming villa in great location & the staff that made our stay a memorable one. Nothing was too much trouble always with a smile on their faces. Juni and his team are wonderful. We can't wait to come back.

    Tyson S, Australia

    January 20th, 2016 - January 27th, 2016

  • Amazing 3 night stay with our family. Villa was beautifully appointed with everything we could want or need. The staff were amazing, attentive, friendly, professional but not at all intrusive. The meals were all delicious and prepared as requested. We are planning our next trip back to Villa Adasa and can't recommend it enough. If you are looking for an amazing Bali experience than Villa Adasa is the answer.

    Debra Crebert, Australia

    January 17th, 2016 - January 20th, 2016

  • Thank you to the wonderful team who run Villa Adasa so beautifully!! Juni, Arya, Gusti, Komang, Yuda and Nyoman the fantastic chef!! We honestly love staying here and coming back to return and will be counting the days! This beautiful villa is Paradise! Patrick, Ame, Paddy, Camilla, Robbie and Wyatt.

    Pat L, Australia

    January 10th, 2016 - January 17th, 2016

  • My family and I spent 1 week of our holiday in Villa Adasa. From the minute we arrived until the day we left, we experienced a most warm, wonderful, relaxing time. The villa, the pool, the gardens were all very nicely and thoughtfully done. The most memorable thing was that my son swam here for the first time without floaters. But the most important of all elements in the villa was the staff. Pak Juni, Pak Komang, Pak Arya, and everyone were most warm, helpful and welcoming. They kept everything in the villa impeccable. Last but not least, the location of Villa Adasa is truly gem. Within walking distance to so many restaurant and shops, we were happy to be able to walk and not be dependent on transportation. Thank you to the wonderful staff of Villa Adasa for making our stay here feel like home.

    Jaqueline M, Indonesia

    December 27th, 2015 - January 3rd, 2016

  • From the moment we stepped into Villa Adasa, we were welcomed by the smiling face of the wonderful staff and amazed by the beauty, tranquility of the villa. Celebrating my birthday in Bali with my family has been success and all the lovely Villa Adasa family made sure my day was special,with a huge cake and fabulous singing !! Thanks for everything you are truly a lovely bunch of people. Keep smiling, keep up the great service.

    Andrea C, Australia

    December 2nd, 2015 - December 5th, 2015

  • The pool is amazing. Perfect temperature and depth. Great, intimate but spacious enough villa for a small group of friends or family. Location is fantastic.

    Thanh H, Singapore

    November 19th, 2015 - November 22nd, 2015

  • We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this gorgeous villa! The service was wonderful and the place felt very much like home during our stay.We definitely hope to be back !!

    Carissa C, Indonesia

    November 7th, 2015 - November 10th, 2015

  • Spectacular! From the moment we walked thorough the doors we know this was going to be a rare treat - we were not disappointed! Such wonderful staff, with warm hearts and engaging smiles. Service and cuisine was amazing, no request was too much trouble. We look forward to returning to Villa Adasa, our own private OASIS!

    Debbie L, Australia

    November 2nd, 2015 - November 6th, 2015

  • Villa Adasa- Exceeded all my expectations a wonderful place to escape for a family holiday,so central to everything we could walk everywhere. The staff we so accommodating in everyway but never intruded on you it was like they were never there 10/10 for staff.

    Blake C, Australia

    October 29th, 2015 - November 2nd, 2015

  • Thank you to the incredible team at Villa Asada. A seamless holiday and stay from beginning to the very end. We look for ward to seeing you all again soon.

    Claire J, Australia

    October 18th, 2015 - October 24th, 2015

  • Once again our stay at Villa Adasa was nothing less than perfect. The Villa is a beautiful space but what really sets it apart is the Staff. It was great to see the same Staff still in control and tending to your every need, once again a big thank you to Juni, Gusti, and all the staff that make it so special.

    Daniel Powell, Singapore

    October 9th, 2015 - October 12th, 2015

  • Thank you for making our first family holiday in Bali such a pleasurable one. The staff and facilities at Villa Adasa, Seminyak, were wonderful and I cannot speak highly enough of the staff.

    Debbie M, Australia

    September 26th, 2015 - October 9th, 2015

  • We love Villa Adasa, this is our second consecutive year staying at Adasa. The staff are fabulous, the location is amazing, and the feel of the Villa is very special. Breakfast was always delicious, and beautifully presented. We will definitely be back!! Thanks to Juni and all the wonderful staff for looking after us so well.

    Louise M, Australia

    September 19th, 2015 - September 26th, 2015

  • We have been coming to Bali for many many years and have stayed in a huge variety of accommodation. But our stay here at Villa Adasa has been outstanding the best ever! The villa itself is faultless in all ways. Beautiful decor, excellent facilities, the staff are so extremely polite,helpful in any way. Nothing was to much trouble for them. The best service ever too!. The position of the villa is close to everything. All up it has been a supremely relaxing and beautiful stay here. All the staff should be externally proud of themself, they made the stay so easy and fulfilling. We hope to come back soon! Our sincere thanks to everyone at Villa Adasa! P.S: The food is fabulous!!

    Alice O, Indonesia

    September 4th, 2015 - September 18th, 2015

  • We stayed at villa Adasa for our daughters 21st birthday - it was fantastic The villa was amazing the staff ever so helpful from having decorations done when our daughter woke up to arranging yoga at the villa and massages at the villa to dinner reservations at local restaurants. Nothing was too much trouble I will definitely stay again

    Singapore

    August 22nd, 2015 - August 28th, 2015

  • Villa Adasa is a piece of heaven. The villa is beautifully decorated and comfortable. The entire staff is amazing: very professional, always available for any need or wish.

    Brigida M, France

    August 10th, 2015 - August 16th, 2015

  • Our stay at Villa Adasa was nothing but perfect. All of our needs were met - accommodation, friendly and easy going staff... Nothing was too much trouble. We shared an in house BBQ sea food dinner with our friends and what a fabulous evening.....fabulous food, creatively presented all in beautiful setting. Thank you for making our stay so memorable.

    Jane D, Australia

    August 2nd, 2015 - August 9th, 2015

  • Thanks for a lovely stay! The place and the service has been exceptional and it is defiantly not our last time at Villa Adasa.

    Mr.Axel C, Denmark

    July 26th, 2015 - August 2nd, 2015

  • Staying at Villa Adasa has been amazing. There was great service and overall fab experience. I would definitely come back!! Thank you very much, we really enjoyed stay!

    Chris T, New Zealand

    July 9th, 2015 - July 16th, 2015

  • Best Place Eva!! We were here 5 days and loved being beside the beach and the ice cream shop!. The fish were cool too. My brother called one banana and I named three bob, red foo and Daniella. They were very nosy. Every day we could play in the pool and than relax in the day beds eating mentos. There's a cool Mexican restaurant around the corner and I ate a soft taco. Staff are cool - I want to be a chef when i grow up. See ya!

    Toby A, Australia

    June 21st, 2015 - June 26th, 2015

  • We absolutely loved everything about Villa Adasa.... the design, comfort, cleanliness,and location couldn't be better. Most of all the staff were fantastic. We will definitely be back here again soon. I won't hesitate to recommend staying here to anyone coming to Bali. Thank for having us. The Harding Family.

    Paul H, Australia

    June 14th, 2015 - June 21st, 2015

  • Thank you for an incredible stay in Seminyak. The villa is faultless, so beautiful, so tastefully decorated and the staff were the best in Bali. Would definitely recommended to our friends. Love it. Thank you. Angus and Louise

    Angus H, Indonesia

    June 1st, 2015 - June 6th, 2015

  • Dear Villa Adasa staff, on behalf of my brother and I, Thank you very very much for your fantastic attention and service!. The manager Juni was very efficient, the butlers very accommodating and the chef Nyoman kept us all (our parents included) full of delicious food. Loved the private staff and pool, the amenities (the 'off' mosquito repellent was a great touch) and all the help rendered. This was our first time here, and hopefully won't be our last!. Warmest wishes.

    Zatil M, Brunei

    May 26th, 2015 - June 1st, 2015

  • Wow, stunning Villa. Great position, only short stroll down to Bodyworks/ boat sheds. Well appointed bedrooms with master upstairs. Beautiful open air living/dining area fabulously furnished and decorated. Staff exceptional could not have helped and made us anymore comfortable.

    LOU C, Australia

    May 15th, 2015 - May 25th, 2015

  • We reserved this villa for my 50th birthday family escape, with the intention of spending some quality time with my adult kids and their partners. It was everything and more that we hoped for and the onsite staff are wonderful, making our stay even more memorable. We spent a lot of time touring or dining out, but also chose certain days where we just 'hung out' around the villa and pool, enjoying delicious Balinese food prepared by our personal chef. Total bliss:)

    Mary Randles, Australia

    May 5th, 2015 - May 13th, 2015

  • We arrived to a wonderful welcome and the staff took great care in looking after us and anything we required at any time day or night. The Villa itself was very impressive and clean, the pool and all the facilities could not be faulted. There would be no hesitation in returning to stay at Villa Adasa and we think we just might make this a yearly break. It was certainly a stress free environment managed by the staff without being obtrusive but around for any assistance we may have needed.

    Dr Arthur V, Australia

    April 29th, 2015 - May 5th, 2015

  • We have had the most wonderful time. Thank you to the beautiful time of people that have been so attentive to our needs......... 10/10 just an ADASA means! We have already booked to come back next April 2016. The design layout and furnishing are just prefect, beautiful, great taste.Thank you Juni and team. We fell in love.

    Deborah C, Australia

    April 1st, 2015 - April 11th, 2015

  • Awesome service (so nice and accommodating), magnificent food, And we really want too come back. Zappers worked and we got no mozi bites. Interior and exterior was perfect. Nothing we would change. no complaints. Thank you so much for this great experience! We have all had so much fun here and all wish that we could stay for longer. Once again thank you!

    Lara R, United Kingdom

    March 25th, 2015 - April 1st, 2015

  • We loved staying at Villa Adasa! What a beautiful, modern,stylist place to stay. The staff were always warm, friendly and helpful.Very professional and made our stay very enjoyable. We were worried about Nyepi day, but we had such a relaxing day. Drinks by the pool, cards and amazing in villa Indonesian dinner. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend Adasa to anyone looking fora fantastic villa experience.

    Rikki James ., Australia

    March 18th, 2015 - March 22nd, 2015

  • Thank you Villa Adasa. Our third time back and loved every minute of our stay here. Juni and all the staff are the best in the business. Always pleasant, happy and ready to always please. We love coming to Adasa and can't wait to return again!. Thank you Juni and an the beautiful staff at Villa Adasa.

    Cameron T, Australia

    March 11th, 2015 - March 18th, 2015

  • Beautiful villa with all commodity. Lovely staff.

    Hayet R, Tunisia

    February 28th, 2015 - March 4th, 2015

  • My partner and our four daughters had an amazing holiday in the gorgeous Villa Adasa. As young ladies they felt safe, relaxed and comfortable with the staff and the amenities. There was nothing too difficult for the staff ie even an amazing sucklng pig lunch !!!!! We go to Bali yearly and always stay in a nearby resort, not anymore Villa Adasa is a perfect place to enjoy a holiday. We loved everything !!!!!!!!

    Faye Kemp, Australia

    February 20th, 2015 - February 25th, 2015

  • Villa Adasa is one of those rare Gems that actually looks even more beautiful when you arrive than in the pictures on the website, not many Villas usually achieve this. In addition to this the staff at Villa Adasa make you feel at home from the minute you arrive, kind curteous and great with the kids.

    daniel powell, Singapore

    January 23rd, 2015 - January 26th, 2015

  • Fabulous holiday in Villa Adasa, just loved our 12 days/nights, so home-like and staff are second-to-none.

    Margo W, Indonesia

    January 11th, 2015 - January 23rd, 2015

Back to top