Guest Reviews

August 11th, 2017 - August 21st, 2017

“Since the first time, when I arrived the service was amazing. Every staff was very nice to me and made my stay in Villa Adasa wonderful. The food was very good and the rooms were always perfect. The toilet were clean and the towels were realy nice. The villa was also very beautiful and the decoration is really nice. However, what I liked the most is that every staff was really nice to me and were always smiling. I loved my time in here and I hope I’ll come back.”

Cristina S, Spain

August 3rd, 2017 - August 8th, 2017

“The most attentive but impressive staff we have had. A great experience that we will take up again in the near future. Any request made was met with full expectation. Look forward to future holidays at Villa Adasa. Thanks Juni and staff.”

Brian L, Australia

July 29th, 2017 - August 3rd, 2017

“We have just enjoyed five night at Villa Adasa. Stunning décor and great staff. We will have wonderful memories and can’t speak highly enough of the attention we received from your amazing staff. Exceptional details including the vegemite for breakfast. Many thanks.”

Robbie & Dinah, Thailand

July 22nd, 2017 - July 29th, 2017

“We have traveled with a group of very good friends on many occasions, we have stayed in some very nice accommodation but this is one of the best. Spacious, light, clean with great staff. The pool area has plenty of sun biding with a clean, fresh pool and a small grass area to add character. The entertainment and dining area is comfortable and spacious. I would rate this as a 9.5/10, nothing is ever perfect. Thank you to the great people that work here, you have made this a very special week for us.”

Dirk & Kim, Australia

July 14th, 2017 - July 19th, 2017

“Dear Juni and Villa Adasa team. Thank you for making our honeymoon stay so wonderful. All our friends were so impressed with the villa and the amazing service. Doing my washing and making me egg benedict was particularly appreciated. We look forward to returning! ”

Raili S, Australia

July 6th, 2017 - July 14th, 2017

“Thank you for a prefect holiday at Villa Adasa. 10/10! The villa is beautiful, clean, decorated in a wonderful style and in a perfect location. We loved the design of Villa Adasa. The staff are fantastic - very friendly and do a wonderful job of looking after the guests. Nothing was too much trouble. We will return to Australia relaxed and happy. Thank you Villa Adasa team. Scarlet says she favorite thing is the friendly staff and lovely villa design. Shaun says I loved the way the staff make me feel welcome. Orlando says I like the food. Mel says I love Mie goring. Lovely outdoor bathroom and beautiful pool. Thanks again.”

Melanie S, Australia

June 29th, 2017 - July 4th, 2017

“Thanks to all at Villa Adasa. Has a fantastic time. All the staff were wonderful. We will see you again soon. ”

The Britts, Australia

June 17th, 2017 - June 25th, 2017

“Dear Juni, Made, Komang, Gusti, Yudha and Chef Eka. We cannot thank you enough for an absolutely fantastic holiday at Villa Adasa. Our family holiday in Bali has been so relaxing and enjoyable. Love to you all and to the beautiful people on this beautiful island. Great service and great food. We loved it and we will be back soon.”

Linda W, United Kingdom

June 11th, 2017 - June 17th, 2017

“We had a wonderful time at Villa Adasa. Everyone was so wonderfully kind and attentive. The food was amazing. Juni, Made, Gusti, Komang, Yudha and Eka were all very gracious. Our children Ronen and Jiya especially enjoy the pool. We loved our stay here. We hope to be back again soon”

Nina V, United States

June 5th, 2017 - June 11th, 2017

“We have had the most amazing time. Thank you so much for your service, generosity, smiles, absolutely for everything. It was a real privilege for us to stay here. Our first ever holiday as a family. Thank you.”

Todd M, Australia

May 29th, 2017 - June 5th, 2017

“We absolutely loved our stay here at the Adasa. Such a beautiful, luxurious villa. All of the staff are so thoughtful and make the Adasa perfect place to stay. The staff went over and beyond their duties and we appreciate everything greatly. The whole villa was clean and beautiful all of the time and nothing was too much trouble. We can’t thank you all enough. You are the most dedicated people we have ever met.”

Charlie & Kelsey, Australia

May 20th, 2017 - May 27th, 2017

“Loved this place. Villa Adasa is beautiful, feeling very nature and relaxed. Hope to return soon.”

Mary W, Australia

May 11th, 2017 - May 18th, 2017

“We had an outstanding stay at Villa Adasa. Excellent reception and services. Thank you very much for all.”

Otavio C, Brazil

April 30th, 2017 - May 5th, 2017

“Thank you very much to Pak Juni, Gusti, Yudha for making our trip so memorable. For your kindness and professional service. We would recommend this Villa Adasa to all our friends because of your service. The Villa is in such good condition, very clean and beautiful. Sorry for the loud music we played, but management and staff was always so accommodating and helpful. The food so delicious. Breakfast is wonderful and again Pak Juni, Gusti and Yudha amazing staff. Thanks for everything.”

Juliana S, Indonesia

April 13th, 2017 - April 18th, 2017

“Nice villa, neat, clean. Great service. Good staff, friendly. Safe. Overall excellent experience. Will come back.”

Jayesh D, Australia

April 9th, 2017 - April 13th, 2017

“It was a really nice experience! And it is something we will remember. The food was really good.”

Carsten V, Denmark

April 3rd, 2017 - April 8th, 2017

“We here had a wonderful stay in Bali for the past 6 days and the best of our stay was the villa! Pak Juni, Yuda, Made, Gusti, Nyuman and Komang were the best! They looked after us so well and saw to everything. Thank you so much. We will definitely be back. Thank you again.”

Tunku M, Malaysia

March 17th, 2017 - March 26th, 2017

“To the amazing team at Villa Adasa - Juni,Made,Gusti, Yudha, Komang. Thank you all so much for the wonderful service (every minute of the day) and for always greeting us with your friendly smiles. We will miss being offered a fresh bottle of water and cold face towel every time we come home. This has truly been a home away from home thanks to you. The villa is absolutely beautiful and clean and kept so neat. Our breakfast were so delicious! We loved the Mie and Nasi goring! The team at Villa Adasa are a fantastic asset and we look forward to seeing you (for my third time to Adasa) in the near future. We will share our fantastic experience here with all of our family and friends in Melbourne! Love always.”

Lynda T, Australia

March 10th, 2017 - March 14th, 2017

“Wonderful, beautiful villa that feels like your own little slice of Paradise. Staff are very friendly and attentive, always bidding us farewell, or greeting us upon our arrival. We will definitely be back! Terima Kasih”

Charlotte Jean G, Australia

March 3rd, 2017 - March 8th, 2017

“What an amazing experience. We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Adasa. Juni and his team were fantastic and went above and beyond. Nothing was too much trouble. It was our daughter 9th birthday the day we arrived at the villa and it was decorated beautiful. Thank you so much for making this a very memorable holiday. ”

Glenn S, Australia

February 19th, 2017 - February 23rd, 2017

“Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Villa Adasa for making our stay so welcomed and comfortable. Your warm and friendly manner was such a health of fresh air. And the villa was kept immaculately. We also loved the architecture / design and decor and attention to stylish detail. I would have to say it is a delight to stay here.”

Gabrielle C, Australia

January 28th, 2017 - February 2nd, 2017

“In 29th Jan, I went to Villa Adasa. I first saw it: WOW! That's wonderful! In second days, I eat the first breakfast, so delicious! I swim in the swimming pool. Interesting!! My little brother with his mother have a good time. My family with me have a good tome too! Anyway, this is a right place to vacation and enjoy! So, it's an excellent place!.”

Anxin W, China

December 31st, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

“We have loved staying here! The staff was amazing, very helpful. The best holiday ever! ”

Joel P, Australia

December 18th, 2016 - December 24th, 2016

“Villa Adasa was a nice place to stay. The butlers helping us with our needs and cooking for us. The service was good and I really enjoyed myself. If any of my friends would want to come to Bali, I would recommend this place to them.”

Audrey O, China

December 5th, 2016 - December 9th, 2016

“We here had an excellent experience here in the last few days. The service had of the staff is exemplary. The staff have been polite, respectful and obliging. They have been good and always served on time. The place is clean and well maintained. Certainly worth another visit and also to recommended to friends and relations.”

Steve M, Australia

November 27th, 2016 - November 30th, 2016

“We enjoy our stay at AdasaVilla. The villa is well maintain, clean and cozy.”

Jennifer S, Singapore

November 23rd, 2016 - November 25th, 2016

“Villa Adasa - thank you so much for the incredible stay. Such a beautiful magical villa. Love you all. You guys are the best. Thank you for everything and can't wait to come back. ”

Paris H, USA

November 9th, 2016 - November 14th, 2016

“Such a great experience at Villa Adasa. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Such lovely people. Amazing location – the perfect relaxing holiday. Will definitely be coming back very soon!!”

Toni E, Australia

October 18th, 2016 - October 24th, 2016

“Dear Adasa team - you are all fantastic, fabulous. We will be back.”

Kelly Z, Australia

October 13th, 2016 - October 18th, 2016

“Thank you to the team at Villa Adasa for a relaxing and carefree week. All of our needs were met with great, smiling service – even toast and coffee at 05:30 AM. Really thoughtful design and comfortable completed the mix. Villa Adasa is my favorite villa in this group of villas on this lane. Hope to see you again one day.”

Jack, Australia

September 28th, 2016 - October 5th, 2016

“Thank you so much for making our holiday so special. You are all fantastic. Food, service and smiles are always amazing. This is our 3rd stay at Adasa. Juni, Gusti, Yudha, Made and Komang - the villa is so beautiful with beautiful staff looking after it. Thank you for making delicious food and the worlds best spaghetti bolognese. I will miss staying here but hopefully will be back next year.”

Louise M, Australia

September 15th, 2016 - September 26th, 2016

“We have been to Bali many times. This was by for the best holiday. We here ever had. Everything was superb. Staff excellent!!. Thank you so much. We will be back.”

Clare M, Australia

September 7th, 2016 - September 14th, 2016

“We feel very sad to be leaving but very lucky to have spent some time at Villa Adasa. The service was absolutely perfect. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Can’t wait to come back next year for another holiday. Thank you so much.”

Milly and Olie, New Zealand

August 21st, 2016 - September 3rd, 2016

“Juni and all the team thank you so much for taking such good care of us on Villa Adasa. You are been wonderful hosts, extremely patient, helpful and hospitable. An amazing holiday. What a fabulous start to our Bali journey. The villa is beautiful, however, it’s been the staff which has really set Adasa apart from other villa experiences. The team here are exceptional!. Thank you.”

Becky R, United Kingdom

August 10th, 2016 - August 21st, 2016

“Juni and all the lovely staff. Thank you all for our lovely stay.”

Zoe, Rachel, Mark, New Zealand

July 25th, 2016 - August 10th, 2016

“I love Villa Adasa. Staff is nice and the best!!. Thanks for everything. Great!”

Frankie D, Netherlands

July 17th, 2016 - July 25th, 2016

“This has been our 3rd family holiday here and we enjoy each stay more than the last. We feel that the staff are our friends as they look after us so well. The food is the best!!!. Thank you Nyoman. We will return soon to see Juni and his wonderful team.”

Linda S, Australia

July 1st, 2016 - July 15th, 2016

“Once again we have absolutely loved loved our stay at villa Adasa. The villa team make it the best experience in Bali. Juni, Made, Gusti, Komang, Yudha, Nyoman and Bella are the kindest, warmest staff in the world…according to my 7 year old son, he loves their cooking, especially the burger and getting to feed the fish. The villa is one of the best places on earth!”

Deborah C, Australia

June 17th, 2016 - June 30th, 2016

“Our family has been to Bali many times but our stay at Villa Adasa has been one of the best and most relaxing. The villa is beautiful, spotless and in a great location, and the staff are the most amazing team we have ever had in Bali. Each of them was fantastic, our children loved them and we are very sad to leave them. We can’t wait until the next time.”

Lara S, Australia

June 10th, 2016 - June 14th, 2016

“Thank you Team Adasa! The getaway was just what we needed and you ensured that all was well taken care of from the start until the end. The surroundings were stunning. Thank you for helping to make my two year old feel safe with the pool fence and car seat. He loved feeding the fish every morning as well. Your recommendations for dinner were fantastic and we enjoyed every meal. Included Republic 45, Starfish, Saigon Street and Sister Fields. Drinks at Breezes was a highlight as it was so calm and serene. Thank you for everything I can’t wait to return.”

Sabrina S, Singapore

June 3rd, 2016 - June 8th, 2016

“This is a surprise trip. Although we are not proficient in English, everyone is having a good time of communication. Beautiful environment, good service every time, let us feel very happy to make the trip. Every night in the downstairs lazy lying down, enjoy quiet and comfortable. Thanks for recommendations and Adasa team. Thank you.”

Jacky Y, China

May 27th, 2016 - June 1st, 2016

“This is my second stay at Villa Adasa with a group of girlfriends. With so many villas in Bali it is difficult to choose. We decided to return to Villa Adasa due to the exceptional service provided by Juni and his team. They did not disappoint, making us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The in-villa dining provided by Chef Nyoman was excellent, convenient and affordable. We loved returning to the villa after a day hitting the Seminyak shops to be greeted by the staff with warm smiles, cold towels and water. Seamless service to the highest standard.”

Lorraine N, Australia

May 22nd, 2016 - May 25th, 2016

“We love Elite Havens villas and this is no exception. We were looking for luxury, fully staffed, quiet (yet in a great location in the heart of Seminyak). This villa ticks all those boxes. Staff is nothing short of excellent, food is delicious, and the villa is beautiful. It is set back from the main road just enough (but still only 2 streets back) to not hear all the traffic and chaos. I would highly recommend this villa (and all Elite Havens properties from my experience) to anyone.”

Michelle C, Singapore

May 13th, 2016 - May 17th, 2016

“The service provided by the villa staff was exceptional and it was the perfect choice for a relaxing, luxurious get away. Great location, close to shosp and restaurants.”

Claire H, Australia

April 23rd, 2016 - April 30th, 2016

“A magnificent tranquil haven in the middle of the crazy hustle and bustle of Bali. After a fun day out, we all looked forward to returning to our little piece of heaven. Everything about Villa Adasa is absolutely perfect – the decor, the wonderful staff, the food and the facilities – we wouldn’t charge a thing! We’ll be back. Thank you to the incredible staff of Villa Adasa for making our stay absolutely fantastic.”

Victoria N, Australia

April 8th, 2016 - April 19th, 2016

“Bali has never been a holiday destination for us till now – my niece planned a wedding in Bali! So here we were. I am not a fan of the heat and the humidity so we ventured here to Villa Adasa with some trepidation. Yes the humidity and heat is still present. But with the peaceful, quiet and beautiful modern finishes of the villa, the accessible, private swimming pool (2 step away from our bedroom) together with the attractive and very polite staff answering to all our requests - it has amounted to a surprisingly good 5 day away trip. I would happily recommend Villa Adasa and practically everything in Seminyak, it has been a relaxing and memorable trip!! The attention to detail that the staff show to the property and to the guests is unbelievable!! Thank you for a great stay! Best wishes.”

Adeline Y, Australia

March 31st, 2016 - April 7th, 2016

“Wonderful villa! Great staff! Thanks to Juni and all his team for making our holiday so easy. The whole family had a great time. Thank you once again.”

Colin P, United Kingdom

March 17th, 2016 - March 21st, 2016

“Our stay at Villa Adasa has been blissful. From the moment we arrived, greeted by our amazing team of friendly and caring staff. We have been blown away by the whole experience, beautiful design and styling make the villa a luxurious that to stay in. Juni and his team have made us very much at home, their caring nature and fabulous food made this a truly unforgettable experience. We will be back. Thank you.”

Christina L, Australia

February 25th, 2016 - February 26th, 2016

“I really enjoyed Villa Adasa - I think your villa manager there is very good. The service etc is top notch.”

Stephanie C, Australia

February 5th, 2016 - February 10th, 2016

“Thank you to all the staff at Villa Adasa. Cheerful, efficient and helpful!! The villa itself wasa great place for family of6 to get together, relax and do nothing. We are going back home brownest, fatter, more well rested and happier! Thank you for the lovely stay and such wonderful and kind service. We would definitely stay at Villa Adasa again!!! ”

Tina S, Malaysia

January 20th, 2016 - January 27th, 2016

“Charming villa in great location & the staff that made our stay a memorable one. Nothing was too much trouble always with a smile on their faces. Juni and his team are wonderful. We can't wait to come back.”

Tyson S, Australia

January 17th, 2016 - January 20th, 2016

“Amazing 3 night stay with our family. Villa was beautifully appointed with everything we could want or need. The staff were amazing, attentive, friendly, professional but not at all intrusive. The meals were all delicious and prepared as requested. We are planning our next trip back to Villa Adasa and can't recommend it enough. If you are looking for an amazing Bali experience than Villa Adasa is the answer. ”

Debra Crebert, Australia

January 10th, 2016 - January 17th, 2016

“Thank you to the wonderful team who run Villa Adasa so beautifully!! Juni, Arya, Gusti, Komang, Yuda and Nyoman the fantastic chef!! We honestly love staying here and coming back to return and will be counting the days! This beautiful villa is Paradise! Patrick, Ame, Paddy, Camilla, Robbie and Wyatt.”

Pat L, Australia

December 27th, 2015 - January 3rd, 2016

“My family and I spent 1 week of our holiday in Villa Adasa. From the minute we arrived until the day we left, we experienced a most warm, wonderful, relaxing time. The villa, the pool, the gardens were all very nicely and thoughtfully done. The most memorable thing was that my son swam here for the first time without floaters. But the most important of all elements in the villa was the staff. Pak Juni, Pak Komang, Pak Arya, and everyone were most warm, helpful and welcoming. They kept everything in the villa impeccable. Last but not least, the location of Villa Adasa is truly gem. Within walking distance to so many restaurant and shops, we were happy to be able to walk and not be dependent on transportation. Thank you to the wonderful staff of Villa Adasa for making our stay here feel like home.”

Jaqueline M, Indonesia

December 2nd, 2015 - December 5th, 2015

“From the moment we stepped into Villa Adasa, we were welcomed by the smiling face of the wonderful staff and amazed by the beauty, tranquility of the villa. Celebrating my birthday in Bali with my family has been success and all the lovely Villa Adasa family made sure my day was special,with a huge cake and fabulous singing !! Thanks for everything you are truly a lovely bunch of people. Keep smiling, keep up the great service.”

Andrea C, Australia

November 19th, 2015 - November 22nd, 2015

“The pool is amazing. Perfect temperature and depth. Great, intimate but spacious enough villa for a small group of friends or family. Location is fantastic.”

Thanh H, Singapore

November 7th, 2015 - November 10th, 2015

“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this gorgeous villa! The service was wonderful and the place felt very much like home during our stay.We definitely hope to be back !!”

Carissa C, Indonesia

November 2nd, 2015 - November 6th, 2015

“Spectacular! From the moment we walked thorough the doors we know this was going to be a rare treat - we were not disappointed! Such wonderful staff, with warm hearts and engaging smiles. Service and cuisine was amazing, no request was too much trouble. We look forward to returning to Villa Adasa, our own private OASIS!”

Debbie L, Australia

October 29th, 2015 - November 2nd, 2015

“Villa Adasa- Exceeded all my expectations a wonderful place to escape for a family holiday,so central to everything we could walk everywhere. The staff we so accommodating in everyway but never intruded on you it was like they were never there 10/10 for staff.”

Blake C, Australia

October 18th, 2015 - October 24th, 2015

“Thank you to the incredible team at Villa Asada. A seamless holiday and stay from beginning to the very end. We look for ward to seeing you all again soon.”

Claire J, Australia

October 9th, 2015 - October 12th, 2015

“Once again our stay at Villa Adasa was nothing less than perfect. The Villa is a beautiful space but what really sets it apart is the Staff. It was great to see the same Staff still in control and tending to your every need, once again a big thank you to Juni, Gusti, and all the staff that make it so special. ”

Daniel Powell, Singapore

September 26th, 2015 - October 9th, 2015

“Thank you for making our first family holiday in Bali such a pleasurable one. The staff and facilities at Villa Adasa, Seminyak, were wonderful and I cannot speak highly enough of the staff. ”

Debbie M, Australia

September 19th, 2015 - September 26th, 2015

“We love Villa Adasa, this is our second consecutive year staying at Adasa. The staff are fabulous, the location is amazing, and the feel of the Villa is very special. Breakfast was always delicious, and beautifully presented. We will definitely be back!! Thanks to Juni and all the wonderful staff for looking after us so well.”

Louise M, Australia

September 4th, 2015 - September 18th, 2015

“We have been coming to Bali for many many years and have stayed in a huge variety of accommodation. But our stay here at Villa Adasa has been outstanding the best ever! The villa itself is faultless in all ways. Beautiful decor, excellent facilities, the staff are so extremely polite,helpful in any way. Nothing was to much trouble for them. The best service ever too!. The position of the villa is close to everything. All up it has been a supremely relaxing and beautiful stay here. All the staff should be externally proud of themself, they made the stay so easy and fulfilling. We hope to come back soon! Our sincere thanks to everyone at Villa Adasa! P.S: The food is fabulous!!”

Alice O, Indonesia

August 22nd, 2015 - August 28th, 2015

“We stayed at villa Adasa for our daughters 21st birthday - it was fantastic The villa was amazing the staff ever so helpful from having decorations done when our daughter woke up to arranging yoga at the villa and massages at the villa to dinner reservations at local restaurants. Nothing was too much trouble I will definitely stay again ”

Mrs.Anne Clatworthy

August 10th, 2015 - August 16th, 2015

“Villa Adasa is a piece of heaven. The villa is beautifully decorated and comfortable. The entire staff is amazing: very professional, always available for any need or wish. ”

Brigida M, France

August 2nd, 2015 - August 9th, 2015

“Our stay at Villa Adasa was nothing but perfect. All of our needs were met - accommodation, friendly and easy going staff... Nothing was too much trouble. We shared an in house BBQ sea food dinner with our friends and what a fabulous evening.....fabulous food, creatively presented all in beautiful setting. Thank you for making our stay so memorable.”

Jane D, Australia

July 26th, 2015 - August 2nd, 2015

“Thanks for a lovely stay! The place and the service has been exceptional and it is defiantly not our last time at Villa Adasa.”

Mr.Axel C, Denmark

July 9th, 2015 - July 16th, 2015

“Staying at Villa Adasa has been amazing. There was great service and overall fab experience. I would definitely come back!! Thank you very much, we really enjoyed stay!”

Chris T, New Zealand

June 21st, 2015 - June 26th, 2015

“Best Place Eva!! We were here 5 days and loved being beside the beach and the ice cream shop!. The fish were cool too. My brother called one banana and I named three bob, red foo and Daniella. They were very nosy. Every day we could play in the pool and than relax in the day beds eating mentos. There's a cool Mexican restaurant around the corner and I ate a soft taco. Staff are cool - I want to be a chef when i grow up. See ya!”

Toby A, Australia

June 14th, 2015 - June 21st, 2015

“We absolutely loved everything about Villa Adasa.... the design, comfort, cleanliness,and location couldn't be better. Most of all the staff were fantastic. We will definitely be back here again soon. I won't hesitate to recommend staying here to anyone coming to Bali. Thank for having us. The Harding Family.”

Paul H, Australia

June 1st, 2015 - June 6th, 2015

“Thank you for an incredible stay in Seminyak. The villa is faultless, so beautiful, so tastefully decorated and the staff were the best in Bali. Would definitely recommended to our friends. Love it. Thank you. Angus and Louise”

Angus H, Indonesia

May 26th, 2015 - June 1st, 2015

“Dear Villa Adasa staff, on behalf of my brother and I, Thank you very very much for your fantastic attention and service!. The manager Juni was very efficient, the butlers very accommodating and the chef Nyoman kept us all (our parents included) full of delicious food. Loved the private staff and pool, the amenities (the 'off' mosquito repellent was a great touch) and all the help rendered. This was our first time here, and hopefully won't be our last!. Warmest wishes.”

Zatil M, Brunei

May 15th, 2015 - May 25th, 2015

“Wow, stunning Villa. Great position, only short stroll down to Bodyworks/ boat sheds. Well appointed bedrooms with master upstairs. Beautiful open air living/dining area fabulously furnished and decorated. Staff exceptional could not have helped and made us anymore comfortable.”

LOU C, Australia

May 5th, 2015 - May 13th, 2015

“We reserved this villa for my 50th birthday family escape, with the intention of spending some quality time with my adult kids and their partners. It was everything and more that we hoped for and the onsite staff are wonderful, making our stay even more memorable. We spent a lot of time touring or dining out, but also chose certain days where we just 'hung out' around the villa and pool, enjoying delicious Balinese food prepared by our personal chef. Total bliss:)”

Mary Randles, Australia

April 29th, 2015 - May 5th, 2015

“We arrived to a wonderful welcome and the staff took great care in looking after us and anything we required at any time day or night. The Villa itself was very impressive and clean, the pool and all the facilities could not be faulted. There would be no hesitation in returning to stay at Villa Adasa and we think we just might make this a yearly break. It was certainly a stress free environment managed by the staff without being obtrusive but around for any assistance we may have needed. ”

Dr Arthur V, Australia

April 1st, 2015 - April 11th, 2015

“We have had the most wonderful time. Thank you to the beautiful time of people that have been so attentive to our needs......... 10/10 just an ADASA means! We have already booked to come back next April 2016. The design layout and furnishing are just prefect, beautiful, great taste.Thank you Juni and team. We fell in love. ”

Deborah C, Australia

March 25th, 2015 - April 1st, 2015

“Awesome service (so nice and accommodating), magnificent food, And we really want too come back. Zappers worked and we got no mozi bites. Interior and exterior was perfect. Nothing we would change. no complaints. Thank you so much for this great experience! We have all had so much fun here and all wish that we could stay for longer. Once again thank you!”

Lara R, United Kingdom

March 18th, 2015 - March 22nd, 2015

“We loved staying at Villa Adasa! What a beautiful, modern,stylist place to stay. The staff were always warm, friendly and helpful.Very professional and made our stay very enjoyable. We were worried about Nyepi day, but we had such a relaxing day. Drinks by the pool, cards and amazing in villa Indonesian dinner. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend Adasa to anyone looking fora fantastic villa experience.”

Rikki James ., Australia

March 11th, 2015 - March 18th, 2015

“Thank you Villa Adasa. Our third time back and loved every minute of our stay here. Juni and all the staff are the best in the business. Always pleasant, happy and ready to always please. We love coming to Adasa and can't wait to return again!. Thank you Juni and an the beautiful staff at Villa Adasa.”

Cameron T, Australia

February 28th, 2015 - March 4th, 2015

“Beautiful villa with all commodity. Lovely staff. ”

Hayet R, Tunisia

February 20th, 2015 - February 25th, 2015

“My partner and our four daughters had an amazing holiday in the gorgeous Villa Adasa. As young ladies they felt safe, relaxed and comfortable with the staff and the amenities. There was nothing too difficult for the staff ie even an amazing sucklng pig lunch !!!!! We go to Bali yearly and always stay in a nearby resort, not anymore Villa Adasa is a perfect place to enjoy a holiday. We loved everything !!!!!!!!”

Faye Kemp, Australia

January 23rd, 2015 - January 26th, 2015

“Villa Adasa is one of those rare Gems that actually looks even more beautiful when you arrive than in the pictures on the website, not many Villas usually achieve this. In addition to this the staff at Villa Adasa make you feel at home from the minute you arrive, kind curteous and great with the kids. ”

daniel powell, Singapore

January 11th, 2015 - January 23rd, 2015

“Fabulous holiday in Villa Adasa, just loved our 12 days/nights, so home-like and staff are second-to-none.”

Margo W, Indonesia

September 30th, 2014 - October 3rd, 2014

“The staff at the villa were amazing, extremely helpful and anticipated our every need. Shirley W”

Kristy G,

September 20th, 2014 - September 26th, 2014

“Beautiful Villa in the heart of Seminyak! The staff are lovely and the surrounds are beautiful. The food is also fantastic!!”

louise M, Australia

September 7th, 2014 - September 19th, 2014

“This was our 2nd time at Adasa and it won't be our last. It was great to be greeted by the same staff as last year. Juni and his staff were absolutely fantastic again and nothing was a problem. They were very helpful, anything we needed they arranged,we didn't have to lift a finger. We stayed here last year with some friends who loved so much there've booked to stay this November. The new couple we came with this year absolutely loved it and want to come back with us next year. ”

Cameron Taylor, Australia

August 16th, 2014 - August 20th, 2014

“Beautiful villa and attentive staff made for a tranquil hideaway near the action in Seminyak. Delectibul food from the chef.....”

Dr Melanie T

May 19th, 2014 - May 24th, 2014

“Villa Adasa surpassed my expectations on all levels. The service provided by the staff was exceptional. I selected the property based on location for a girls Bali trip. It was perfect that we could easily walk around Seminyak to shop, the beach or restaurants. I would highly recommend. Lorraine Nield Bali Retreats”

Lorraine Nield,

May 11th, 2014 - May 13th, 2014

“Words cannot describe. Beautiful Villa and attentive staffs.”

Alan F, Singapore

May 1st, 2014 - May 5th, 2014

“Villa Adasa is paradise. From the moment you enter you will be in awe. The facilities are second to none. The rooms immaculate. The pool luxurious. An oasis from the hustle and bustle of the outside world. The staff with Junni in charge are fantastic. They made you feel so welcome and nothing was too much trouble for them to organise. They were energetic and full of enthusiasm yet in the background enough so that you didn't feel overwhelmed. Nyoman the master chef served the best breakfast, lunch and dinners. His ribs although not on the menu are exceptional. Will definitely stay here again. ”

David F, Australia

Villa Adasa – Seminyak 3 bedroom luxury villa, Bali Elite Havens

From the cast bronze ‘mudra’ hands adorning the handsome entrance door to the colourful batik cushions piled up on the poolside bale, Villa Adasa delivers a mega-dose of style, right down to the smallest detail. Alang-alang (thatch) and ironwood shingle roofs create spacious interiors with vaulted ceilings supported on Palimanan stone walls soaring above floors of terrazzo and teakwood. Bringing the Bali-style influence bang up to date, Turkish rugs contrast with black and white prints from the 30s, fossilised stone stools stand by side-tables made from traditional offering plates, and the Sonos music system and Paras stone fountains harmonise their melodies.

Gather in the huge living pavilion for a convivial meal or seafood barbecue prepared by the accomplished villa chef; retire to the double bale for a massage after a dip in the 14-metre green-stone-tiled pool; retreat to the upper deck for some sunbathing or yoga; enjoy sunset cocktails on the second level master bedroom terrace – Villa Adasa offers a choice of places for socialising as well as quiet time, and the glamorous master bedroom and two guest suites are each sanctuaries in themselves

As appealing as Villa Adasa’s style is its sensational location; the villa is securely set in the exclusive Laksmana enclave moments away from the Indian Ocean and the wide sandy beaches of Bali’s south-west coast. La Lucciola, Potato Head, Ku De Ta and other iconic culinary and cocktail landmarks are a short walk away.

8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
$695 $1175 out of 1